2018 Lady Orangemen Soccer Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Saturday August 18 Springfield Home 7:00 pm W 9-1
Monday August 20 Lake Center Christian Home 7:00 pm
Wednesday August 22 North Home 7:15 pm
Monday August 27 Alliance Home 7:00 pm
Wednesday September 5 Lady of the Elms Away 5:00 pm
Monday September 10 Kenmore-Garfield Home 7:00 pm
Wednesday September 12 Orange Home 6:00 pm
Thursday September 13 Crestwood Away 7:00 pm
Monday September 17 Massilon Away 7:00 pm
Wednesday September 19 Waterloo Home 7:00 pm
Monday September 24 Bedford Home 7:00 pm
Monday October 1 Cuyahoga Falls Away 7:00 pm
Wednesday October 3 Firestone Away 5:00 pm
Saturday October 6 Barberton Away 7:00 pm
Wednesday October 10 Canton South Home 7:00 pm
Saturday October 13 North Home 7:00 pm

2018 Lady Orangemen Soccer Junior Varsity Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Saturday August 18 Springfield Home 5:00 PM
Monday August 20 Field Home 5:15 PM
Wednesday August 22 North Home 5:15 PM
Monday August 27 Alliance Home 5:30 PM
Wednesday August 29 Green Home 6:00 PM
Thursday September 6 Dover Away 5:00 PM
Monday September 10 GlenOak Away 6:30 PM
Wednesday September 19 Woodridge Home 5:15 PM
Monday September 24 Alliance Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday September 26 Kenmore-Garfield Away 5:00 PM
Thursday September 27 Green Away 6:00 PM
Monday October 1 Cuyahoga Falls Away 5:00 PM
Saturday October 6 Barberton Away 5:00 PM
Wednesday October 10 Beachwood Home 5:15 PM
Saturday October 13 North Home 5:00 PM